AccessPoint: Secure Online Banking
  • Available on the AppStore
  • Available on the Android Market
  • Blog
About Us
About Us

Our Volunteers

Volunteers: Access ARNIE here

Complete a volunteer application.


Our volunteers play a critical role in our success. Board directors are responsible for the overall management of the credit union, ensuring that it operates in the best interest of all its members. They meet regularly to discuss and decide such things as credit union policy, interest and dividend rates, and the future direction of our cooperative.

The supervisory committee is a three-member panel that operates independently of the board of directors and of the credit union staff. Its mission is to ensure that the credit union manages its assets and conducts operations in a safe, sound and fiscally prudent manner along with making certain that all regulations, procedures and policies governing Arsenal Credit Union are followed.

Confidential correspondences can be sent directly to the supervisory committee at: Arsenal Credit Union Supervisory Committee; P.O. Box 1246; Arnold, MO 63010. You can also leave a confidential message for the supervisory committee at 314.919.1097 or send a confidential email. (Note: this is not a secure email address; please do not include sensitive information such as your account number or Social Security number.)

Arsenal Credit Union's Board of Directors
Randy Pratt Randy Pratt
Arsenal CU member since 1970
Gary Dierks Gary Dierks
Vice Chair
Arsenal CU member since 2010
Peggy Haberberger Peggy Haberberger
Arsenal CU member since 2006
Bob Killion Bob Killion
Arsenal CU member since 2014
Keith Emery Keith Emery
Arsenal CU member since 2003

Juanita Novotny*
Arsenal CU member since 2007

Adam Thurau
Adam Thurau
Arsenal CU member since 1993

All of the above are elected positions. One other member - Lavell Thompson - serves as an associate board director, which is a non-voting position.


Arsenal Credit Union's Supervisory Committee
Bob Killion Bob Killion
Arsenal CU member since 2014


Peter Sullivan


Arsenal CU member since 2012


James Preston


Arsenal CU member since 2015


*Juanita Novotony is serving in an advisory role on the supervisory committee. 



Resource Center

Select from the menu below for quick service.