AccessPoint: Secure Online Banking
  • Available on the AppStore
  • Available on the Android Market
  • Blog
About Us
About Us

Shared Branches

Co-Op shared branch

Since Arsenal Credit Union is part of the CO-OP Shared Branch network, you can access your money at more than 5,300 credit union branches across the United States, including more than 50 locally. Click here to search locations online. To find locations while on the go, download a free mobile app (iPhone or Android) or call 888.748.3266.

At no cost to you, you can perform a variety of transactions at shared branches:

Five of the six branches that we own and operate serve as shared branches for members of other credit unions. It's what credit unions are all about -- cooperation. If you have accounts at other credit unions in the shared branch network, you can access them at our branches in north Jefferson County (Arnold), mid St. Louis County (Webster Groves), north St. Louis County (Florissant), the city of St. Louis (NGA) and north St. Clair County in Illinois (Swansea). Access to the NGA branch, however, is restricted to employees of NGA and its contracted companies.

Read what finance blog NerdWallet has to say about the perks of shared branches.

Wondering how a shared branch works? Check out this short video from the Missouri Credit Union Association.


Resource Center

Select from the menu below for quick service.