AccessPoint: Secure Online Banking
Resource Center

Resource Center

Select from the menu below for quick service.

Adjust Text: + | -

About Us
About Us

Shared Branches

Since Arsenal Credit Union is part of the CO-OP Shared Branch network, you can access your money at 5,000 credit union branches across the United States, including more than 50 locally. Find a location online or from your smartphone, or call 800.919.2872.

At no additional charge to you, you can perform a variety of transactions at these other locations:

Co-Op shared branch
  • Make deposits and withdrawals
  • Make loan payments
  • Transfer funds between accounts
  • Purchase money orders, traveler’s checks and official checks
  • Obtain cash advances
  • Make balance inquiries

Five of the six branches that we own and operate serve as shared branches for members of other credit unions. It's what credit unions are all about –- cooperation. If you have accounts at other credit unions in the shared branch network, you can access them at our branches in north Jefferson County (Arnold), mid St. Louis County (Webster Groves), north St. Louis County (Florissant), the city of St. Louis (NGA) and north St. Clair County in Illinois (Swansea). Access to the NGA branch, however, is restricted to employees of NGA and its contracted companies.

Wondering how a shared branch works? Check out this short video from the Missouri Credit Union Association.

Resource Center

Select from the menu below for quick service.

  • Equal Housing Lender
  • Available on the AppStore
  • Available on the Android Market

3780 Vogel Road; Arnold, MO 63010|
314.962.6363 and 1.800.719.6363|